Eventually, electric cars will solve all of our transport and environmental issues.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of electric cars with regards to this statement.

Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or

observations.

In recent years, the travel by electric cars have increased in multiple folds due to globalization and technological advancement.The invention for electric cars has played vital in human's life which known as eco-friendly.Some people believe there are enormous advantages of using electric cars while others believe there some disadvantages.In this will discuss how electric cras will solve the environmental and transport issues advantageously.

Nowadays, environmental problems have become a long-running dispute among the public all over the world. First and foremost the emission of destructive gasoline automobiles' toxic smokes lead to the destruction of the ozone layer and subsequently cause polluting of air system. For example, people are dying in some industrialized countries without having

fresh air to inhale. In sum, people can minimize those pivotal problems by using electric cars

without harming environment.

Nevertheless, these days travel by car has become an essential factor for everyone. Some people argue that the electric cars are more expensive but it transformed the life into modern era which are more convenient to travel. For instance, people tend to buy more electric cars rather than other types of cars comparing to the past scenario.

To recapitulate, I firmly agree that there are enormous advantage in using electric cars not only environmental but also easy transportation. In my opinion use of electric cars has many advantage and they are eco-friendly and government should encourage people to buy electric cars.