There is a never ending debate on whether vegetarianism is more ethical than non-vegetarianism. While people on both sides of the statement may have their own reasons, I absolutely agree that following vegetarianism is more moral than eating meat.

First, people who eat plant-based diet are implicitly being moral over those who eat animal-based diet. This is because not eating meat means animals are not killed just for the sake of feeding humans. Since human beings are also a kind of animal, we have no moral rights to kill other animals just to satisfy our appetite. Thus, by not contributing to the killing of animals, we are choosing to be morally responsible towards the nature.

Second, being a vegetarian comes as a natural choice for many people. In fact, humans are, by nature, vegetarian. If one looks into the physiology of humans, they do not have the kinds of teeth and digestive systems that are typical of carnivores. If people eat meat, then they are going against the nature. This has lead to issues such as deterioration of human digestive function over time as well as increased aggression. Hence, it's advisable to follow vegetarianism.

To sum up, people eating meat may want to justify their reasons for doing so, but on ethical grounds, being a vegetarian is absolutely a natural thing to practice as a human being.