One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is being Vegetarian. There is a widespread worry that this would only lead to a myriad of concerns in the society. The substantial influence of switching to become vegetarian has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on people in recent years. Intriguingly, however, some people believe that it cannot force such an approach. This essay will assertion on the positive side of the contention before deducing a reasonable conclusion.

There is a deluge of arguments in favour of turning eating preference, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that a good healthy lifestyle benefits lie eating vegetables and fruits. In this context, it is worth mentioning that meat and unhealthy junk food to have zero preference. For example, the study result published by the food department of Australia in March 2015 and April 2017 show that people who switched to being vegetarian had a very good lifestyle and had all the sources of nutritions in their body. All these benefits stand mankind in good stead when healthy life is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that the cruelty in killing those animals and the process is depressing. Besides, focusing on just the healthy lifestyle it would be unfair to if we kill animals like this. For example, the studies conducted by the department of PETA in April 2014 and June 2017 reveal that we should always consider the importance of nature and try to understand the animal made products and at the cost of loosing their lives families. Hence, it is clear why many are in favour of giving them less demand for it.

From what we have discussed above, we can conclude that impact of animal killing is only coming through high demand of consumers and should not be overlooked.