Vaccinating children has proven to be extremely effective at reducing childhood sickness and death.

Should governments force parents to vaccinate their children or should the decision be left up to the parents?

Nowdays, vaccinating children has increasingly become significant phenomenan among the parents to prevent their children from sickness and unexpected deaths. Governments should have a effective and strategic policy to prevent children from unforeseen diseases and deaths and at the same time parents also take more responsiblities to vaccinate their children at the right time. This essay will discuss responsibilities of both the government and parents to take right decision at right time to prevent children from sickness and death.

Governments need to focus on legislate effective and strategic policies to prevent children from unpredicted diseases and deaths. Awareness programms required to be conduct in scholls and hospitals to alert parents. For example, a survay conducted by a prestigious university has proven that public awareness is more effective than other facts. The governments have accountabilities to promote vaccinate children to reduce childhood sickness and unforeseen death.

Duties and responsibilities of the parents to be alert on the diseases and vaccinate their children at right time to prevent and reduce unexpected illnesses and losses. It is a pivotal truth that parents need to be prepare and be alert on vaccinating time frame of their children since their birth. For example, each and every parent in the world is aware of the triple vaccine. In sum, parents are having key accountabilities to vaccinating their children at right time to diminish childhood sickness and death.

This essay discussed what are the key accountabilities and strategies of both the government and parents to prevent children from illness and death. In my opinion, the governments should have a effective and planned policy to prevent children from unpredicted sickness and deaths and consequently, parents have duties and responsibilities to vaccinate their children at the right time to decline unexpected disease and death.