Books plays a salient role in gathering knowledge however, with the advancement in technology some proponents argues that books has lost its relevance in terms of providing knowledge. I partially agree with the statement and would like to discuss by perspectives in the later paragraphs.

Firstly, it is bit harsh to say that the value garnered by books are inappropriate and it is hardly possible that in near future the virtuous of books will diminish. We all have cherished and used the information provided by books since the beginning of our school time. The data and the statistics provided in the books are impeccable and the pictorial representation will attract students. In my childhood I prefer to read books as vital source of information.

On the other side, advent in terms of modern technologies has lead many people to argue that books are not providing the real and the valuable information anywhere. There opinion might be correct up-to certain extent because most of the time books are used only for the referential purposes most of the students in-fact the scholars as well are relying on using internet to manifest their deeds. The real importance of books are lost and this has happened with the modern techniques and tools available. It is a grim matter of concern that people have changed their though process about the usage of books.

Hence aforementioned, it can be concluded that the individuals perspectives in terms of book reading is altering with the passing time. But, I personally argues that books will always remain a important part of history and will never will be lost.