With the demand of increase workload at workplaces it is often noticed that people spend extra time on work premises than compared to time spend with family. This phenomenon is causing a huge trouble and people are loosing the real aesthetics of the quality time spend with family.

People are now-a-days becoming workaholics sometimes it is the requirement of the situation and sometimes it is personal preferences of the individual's. Working for a long hour has become a daunting factor in the race of humanity. I would like to explain the above point in this regard, it is highly required that people should maintain a good work-life balance because when we work more we often feel exhausted and tired. This entire situation of feeling drained can be controlled by keeping a good balance between work pressure and personal life. Time spend with family and friends are the best recreational activity and could motivate you to perform better and handle day to day challenges in a virtuous way.

Personal life is eventually which matters more and work is just a process of attaining money. We need to categorize our priorities and requirements in term of personal and professional life. Maintaining both the aspect is absolutely vital and is an act of proper equilibrium process when we lean towards any of these aspect more we might lose the true value of our life.

In conclusion, it is absolutely mandatory to keep our priorities set and personalize your preferences by keeping the true value of working in an organization and spending some quality time with family and friends.