some people believe that it is good to do multiple jobs,while others believe that it is better to focus on one job?Do you agree or disagree?I

With the advancement in information technology people are now learning and working on multiple skills and taking part in multiple jobs to secure good future. I disagree with the affirmation that doing multiple job will secure a protective future and is highly required. We should focus our current job while procuring new skills.

Firstly, it is currently a common phenomenon that people are nowadays taking part in multiple jobs and they may lead to over exertion and tremendous pressure physically and psychologically. Although, we continues changing technologies and tools it is highly important to constantly learn new skills but, taking extra burden by working on two or more jobs in not appreciable. It is often observed that many people are not good at undertaking myriad number of tasks at the same time. This may lead to mistakes which will hamper the overall performance of an employee. We need to be prolific in our work profile and we should meticulously work to attain good result.

Secondly, It is highly desirable in my opinion to work on a single job and continue to grow in current job by attaining new niche skills. One can advance in his or her career by following a well defined career path. This path may include doing certifications and gathering new knowledge by means of colleagues or online learning center. Meanwhile, people can work on changing a profile an working on a new job.

Hence, in conclusion, the foregoing discussion will propounds to the views that it is not a good idea to work on multiple jobs we should focus only on one job at a time this would flourish our future endeavors.