With the advent of globalization societies are changing in every possible spheres. We are governing an exponential change in languages spoken along with some other alterations. English, however is widely spoken and recognized around the world and is often believe to be a global language irrespective of globalization.

Firstly, it is an undeniable fact that globalization has impacted us enormously, now doors of every nation is welcoming sources from all over the world. But, irrespective of these dramatic changes English language is still recognized as global language. People all over the world are interacting and dealing with each other by means of English, furthermore, people are shortening the gaps between each other by means of one common language. English, is currently spoken and recognized worldwide and all the possible trades and contracts are understood and signed in English language.

Secondly, personally I believe that although it is good to have one common language for communication, but, all the other languages should also be respected and treated in a similar way. Every nation has myriad number of languages and all of them has their own significance and importance in individual cultures. With the expanding popularity of English language, many other languages are dying and lost completely from history which is a grim matter. We should all understand that every language is vital for a society and needs to be treated similarly.

Hence, in conclusion, the foregoing discussion will propounds to the view that currently English is recognized as global language but, in near future that every prospective language should be treated in a similar fashion and should be recognized worldwide.