Fast food has become a part of our society. What is the impact of fast food on human life?

Surely, there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveal fast food has been one of the prominent topics in contemporary discussions. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain the impact of fast food on human life. Regarding to this I would like to say to my viewpoint in upcoming paragraph.

On the one hand, fast food is like a part of our society. Furthermore, in this time period lots of people are fond of fast food. If we can see there are so many shops available in our surroundings. There are very big crowd at that shops. Moreover, many people like fast food and used to it.

On the other hand, there are so many negative impacts on our health. Moreover, in ancient time period people eat only homemade products but it is opposite in this era as lot of people eat only fast food as compared to vegan food. People are not aware of their health and invite diseases by consuming fast food. Moreover, they suffer from so many diseases such as malaria, cold, fever and many more .The fast food is only a diseases

As a case in point, I would like to say that people should take care of their health and eat healthy food which is cooked at home. Moreover, People should be made aware of their health so that they can get rid of ailments.