Fast food has become a part of our society. What is the impact of fast food on human life?

Now in the modern era, the fast become more popular in every country and it also a very delicious food. Most of the people love to eat the fast food.There are lots of impact of fast which is not good for human beings. I will elaborate this topic with suitable example before appropriate conclusion.

To begin with, the fast are many types and it make mostly in all countries and many people love the fast food. The fast food was made from the different things like pizza, burger and dosa etcetra. Furthermore, all kind of fast food are very spicy. It is a part of our society because almost every people love them.

Moreover, mostly the fast are not good for human beings because these are very oily and this is not good for health and cause many health disease. Many individuals are addicted to eat fast food daily. Mostly those person who eat this in daily the are fatty and also effect on growth properly. Mainly, people was want to eat fast food in evening time.

To sum up with, i opine that eat fast food but in limit because when the person do anything out of limit then they suffer from consequences.