Nowadays, television is an essential part of our lives, as a medium to spread news and awareness, and, for some, it even acts as a companion. What is your opinion about this?

Now in the modern era, technology is increasing day by day. Some individuals says that the television play very vital role in human life .While, other says that it act like companion only. I will discuss both views and my own opinion in upcoming paragraphs with suitable examples.

On the one hand, to see the television is very important for all people because they give the very useful information. Some people they can only see television for entertainment and the relaxation of of mind. For example, when the individuals are do work for long period of time the brain was not working properly and they see the television to feel brain stress out and fell very good. Further, it is very good source for gain the more information about other countries or celebrities.Also they give the awareness about dangerous things.

On the other hand, many individuals says that it only act like companion. when the person are alone at home they cannot feel bore because they have television to see certain news or movies. In one television there have many channels like, news, entertainment, business, movies, fashion and devotional.

In conclusion, every coin has to side, likewise, this topic also has mixed bag. But according to opinion people see the television for limited time because to see more television is effected on our eyes and also on our brain. But the television is very useful for all.