Government should allocate most educational resourses on science subject. Do you agree?

Now in the modern era, technology increases very rapidly. The government should divided educational resources on science subjects. They allocate the science subjects because in science there are many different categories. I will agree with this and discuss main points of this topic in upcoming paragraph before suitable conclusion.

To embark with, government should divide the educational resources in many different categories like in science, science contain many types of other subjects like physics, chemistry and biology these all three terms are the form from one term which is known as science.It is the beneficial for students because the don't learn all three subjects they chose only one which is very beneficial because rather than study three subjects with the help of this allocation they only learn one subject which they have interest.

Moreover, the government should take a decision on this step because it is beneficial for students as well beneficial for the teachers also. Furthermore, this is benefit for teachers because every teacher is not good on to teach all three subjects of science. So they teach one subject in very good way to students. Nowadays every school has different teachers for these different subjects.

To recapitulate, it is a good step by the government which is helpful individuals to allocate the educational resources of science subjects. When students learns science they achieve very good success in life.