Is tourism in less developed countries advantage or disadvantage?Discuss your view points and give you opinion.

In our world there are lots of countries some are well developed while other are not developed and many countries are developing.In less developed countries the tourism are less this is the big disadvantage for those countries.While some people says that no tourism in country is beneficial for all.I will discuss both vies points as well as i will discuss my opinion in further paragraph.

On the one hand, the tourism is the very important in every country.Those who are less developed countries they bulid the tourists destinations and also maintain the historical buildings these things are help to increase the tourism and country can popular also. For example the India is developing countries because of tourism.In India there are lots of tourists destinations like taj mahal, red fort and golden temple.Many people go there to want to see and gain the general knowledge. And, tourism is the best way to increase they economic rates and to sale more products which is good for country development.

On the other hand, some individuals says that tourism cannot maintain things and some are create violence which is bad for all people. The many tourists are not obey rules.

Overall, my opinion is that government can care the tourists destination and build more and more because Tourism is the best way to developed country.