The claim that animals have rights has been subjected as a matter of debate since the 1970’s. Are zoos helping or hurting our animals? Should zoos be banned?

To the irrefutable to say that, popularity of extreme sports has continued to grow over last decades. People would like to do some dangerous sports like scuba jump, climbing ropes etc in our countries. I Inclined to believe that some people are participant in dangerous sports. This essay will be provide some advantage and disadvantage before participant some dangerous sports.

To the other hand, Some people are favor in adventure sports claim, The risk taking sports help in the development of self-confidence and independence of a person. For instance, by successfully facing up the challenges of adventurous sports like rock-climbing, young people overcome with their fears. Specially, going through a dangerous experience of them. The courage to face the harder their daily life. Furthermore, there is lot of fame and money involved in these sports.

To begin with, Opponent of extreme sports say that, being a extreme sports very dangerous and risky. If a rope breaks While climbing-jumping. For example, a participant will be very seriously injured or even die. Also, equipment needed these sports are very expensive. many people cannot purchase them which eventually increase the chance tragedy. Above all, youngster gravitate towards these types of sports could not concentrate to their studies.

In conclusion, in my opinion dangerous sports are many facts of human life. Some people cannot by expensive sports equipment and many students are not concentrate in your studies.