The claim that animals have rights has been subjected as a matter of debate since the 1970’s. Are zoos helping or hurting our animals? Should zoos be banned?

Recently, air travel has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "what are the advantages and disadvantages of the development of air travel?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is highly beneficial only for rich people, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the economy standpoint, transportation systems are bound up inextricably with large investment, which indicates they lead to both better life and easy communication. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between public transport and large distance as well as an exponential increase in cost. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of airplane is correlated positively with not only developed countries but also intercontinental.

Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, ordinary people attribute to average income, in that it would come down to family expenditure, children's caring, and career. A salient example of such attribution is disease problems, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take quick travel for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint family's economic problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to hospitalization, job interview, and even immigration. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of air travel development in country's progress.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that more consideration must be taken into account to facilitate this transport system for ordinary people. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.