Sports and games create disturbance in student's life because students cannot fully concentrate on their studies. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Now in the modern era, sports person achieve very high success. Some people says that sports is not good for students because they affect on studies. Many people say that it is very helpful for those students who are interested to play games. I will shed light on both vied in further paragraph before proper conclusion.

On on the one hand, some people think that sports is not important in student's life because when students play sports they don not concentrate on studies which is very important for them. Those, who are very good in sports they not interested in studies which is bad for them because study is key to success in life. To play outdoor sports which is hard as compare to studies because students do work in their rooms. But to play any outdoor game go to ground which not good for some students. Also very tragedy are happened while playing outdoor game. For example, the Australian player died two years ago while playing cricket the ball hit on the heart the heart stop the work then they were died in the ground.

On the other hand, many people think that play games is they very important for every students because the brain feel fresh after playing the game so they more concentrate on studies after play the games. With the help of games, they also gain big name and fame when they play it professionally. To sum up with, every coin has two sides this essay will also has both sides, but i think the playing game is important for very students to concentrate more in studies. But play only two to three hours in day.