Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged products or is it the responsibility of producers?

Today, over-packaging products are flooding the market. Since over packaging costs the consumer as well as the environment. There is an urgent need to curtail its usage. It is a producer’s responsibility to reduced the packaging products over the market. Producer’s should work towards both costs saving and reduced the environmental damage.

To begin with, over- packaging often shoot up the products price significant. Therefore, less packaging automatically pull the rate downwards. For example, Macdonald pack their burgers in paper wraps and put it in cardboard container and then put it hand to customer in paper bags. If they only put it in a box and reduce the burger price.

To the other hand, Over-packaging is a significant catalyst for environment damage as it augments co2 emission. It is a producer’s responsibility to reduce the harm full ecosystem. For instance, box packaging costs trees which is not only buyer and seller but the whole planet. So it is the best interest of everyone to use minimal packaging products. Therefore, producer’s should avoid the packaging products.

To sum up, as aforementioned, over-packaging is a very bad effects on environmental. So it is the producer’s responsibility to control the all packaging products. Over- packaging is very harmful of our ecosystem and they are emission of augments of co2 emission.