Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

Many people think that region affects the success of person. If a person born and brought up in America be more successful and a person born and brought up in India be less successful. It is wrong that region influence the success of a person. We will see the following details in the next paragraph.

To begin with, I think, The region not affect the success of the person. I have many examples where a person belongs to the urban region and become more successful. I can count many people for developing countries are way more successful from the person of developed country. Everyone knows about Google company chief executive officer Sunder Pichai. He is from India and now he is earning a millions dollars. Hence I don’t think region effect on successful person.

To the other hand, Many people think that the region has contribute to success. I think those guys want show the superiority of a person. I strongly disagree this. If a person has caliber than no one can stop him to achieve the success and region nothing want to do it.

To sum up, as aforementioned, I want to reiterate that the region cannot be a factor of a successful person. I strongly believe that success come in depend on people those who work for it day and night. Region has not relation on success of a person.