Global trade increasing day by day. Is good or bad?

Now in the modern era, the global trade has increasing day by day and many other necessities of one country is producing in other countries. Some people says that it is good for every country. But others think that to do these things have a some disadvantages. I will shed light on both view in upcoming paragraphs with suitable example before proper conclusion.

On the one hand, global trade is the good for every country because they help to development of country which is very important today. Basic necessities of one country is produce in other country. For example the Bangladesh have no petrol because there land is not well fertile so they take petrol from India as well as from other countries. Furthermore, the U.S. development increases day by day because they have many things like clothes, army weapons and many other thing and they sell them to other countries with heavy amount so they developed more as compare to other countries in whole world.

On the other hand, many people think that to buy things from another countries is bad trend because it cut the value of indigenous things.Moreover, small scale industries often affect because they cannot meet certain standards

To sum up that, every coin has two side, this essay is also has two sides i think to take useful things from other countries is good trend. But, when other country sell it in low amount.