Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged products , or is it the responsibility of producers?

Now in the modern era, many people belive that pack product is the good for buy as compare to open products. But some people says that to buy package product is not good for health. I will shed light on both vies in further paragraph.

On the one hand, many want to bay package product because they say that in package product have good quality as compare to open products. Further, in open product there are lots of many dust particle are there. When we buy pack product it is the responsibility of producers when the thing were expire or have bacteria on them. Also, when we buy thing from mall it is good as compare to buy things from local. To buy things from mall very useful because they gives us guarantee on the product.

On the other hand, some individuals things that to buy pack thing is not good because when person buy pack vegetable they don't know the vegetable is fresh or not suppose the vegetable is not fresh they have many disease which is very harmful for body.

To sum up with, every coin has two sides, this essay is also contain both sides but I think is that person buy pack things but not like vegetable,fruit because it is risk of life. They buy things like clothes, tv computer etcetera.