Nowadays, the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology and has affected the relationships both negatively and positively. Give reasons for yous answers and include any relevant examples for your own knowledge or experience.

Now in the modern era, the way of individuals meeting with each other has changed because of increasing the technology. The technology is affected the relationships which is bad for human begins, but with some aspects it is good as well. I will shed light and discuss the both negative and positive ideas in upcoming paragraphs with suitable examples before appropriate conclusion.

On the negative side, nowadays technology increases day by day which have some negative effect on human beings. Furthermore, all person have our own mobile phone and use more and more in daily routine. For instance, i organize a small get together in-house and i invite my friends and relatives, when we celebrate the birthday all my friends are busy in mobiles phone no one can talk to each other and i am very upset to see these things. The technology affects the relationships because no one can interests to talk with each other because of internet, mobile phone and laptops etcetera.

On the positive sides, the technology have many benefits like with the help of internet person can talk with anyone who sit is far away from them. So with the help of technology there are many relations which can build with the help of technology.

To recapitulate, every things have positive and negative aspects, this essay is also contain both sides, but i opine that person can use the technology but in limits because the relationships is the very important for humans. Don't use anything limitless because it effects on life our life.