With the advent of internet change the role of teacher? To what extent do you agree?

With the advancement of technology, the internet plays a crucial role in everyone’s life by building personality. The internet has definitely changed the way of people study. There are a lot of sources over through the web of study which the people study. While the some people believe that the internet change the role of teacher after the invention of web study become easier. Other is many people think that the role of teacher remain after same invention of wed. This essay will discuss how the internet changed the role of teachers and upcoming the next paragraph before a particular conclusion.

To begin with, the invention of web information is very helpful in gaining the teacher knowledge. Since the teacher teach with the students of books and internet provide the lot of information become study easier than books. Invention of web is very helpful of people in many teaching methods. For example if a student searching the word in book and he is gives the many times and then pupils search the word of internet and internet provide the word of quickly.

To the other hand, the invention of web provide the lots of information which help the teacher of teach the students more information and knowledge. most of people think that invention of web is very good method of students which id gain the students knowledge fast and help of many technology sectors.

To sum up, as aforementioned, the invention of wed provide the lot of sources in educational region and become the teaching method is very easy than books. The internet is very helpful in provide the lots of information which help the teachers become teaching method is easy.