Which one is better, Textbook libarary or new digital materialin university. The role of library is keeping books obsolete. So univiersities use digital media. What is your opinion? Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

Now in the modern era, textbook library and new digital material in university or colleges is both are important. I opine that new digital material is more beneficial as compare to library textbooks. But, the digital material has some merits and demerits which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs before appropriate conclusion.

To begin with, technology increases day by day and it is very good for us. With the help of technology there are many new digital material are avialable in universities which is beneficial for students to learn new things nad it helps to do tough thing in easy way. Furthermore, the new digital material is portable because it stored in mobile phone. So, people study it in anywhere like while travelling one place to another. There are numerous application are in mobile phones with te help of these application students achieve good marks in papers.

Moreover, it contains some demerits also. Some individuals use the digital technology is bad way. Like, many students are cheat in the exam with the help of digital technology. Nowadays, technology increases but the unemployment was also increases because students learn from mobiles phones with the help of digital material so they don't need the teachers.

To concl, every thing have some merits and demerits the digital technology is also have some advantages and disadvantages. So, i opine that use these thing but in good way not in bad way because when we use anything in bad way they spoil our life.