Do you think English will remain to be a global language despite globalization?

The issue of the global language, which has always debatable, but has now more controversial. English has a pivotal role in everyone's life by building personality, improving knowledge and skills. English is a lot of important for study in abroad. The essay will explore how it can be overcome in the upcoming, next paragraph before coming particular conclusion.

To begin with, English is most important in the study abroad such as Australia, new Zealand and Canada etc. English is help in people in many ways. For instance, if people know is English then people get use in every device as computer and laptop because all device instruction are in English and every people should improve their English so that people get help in every way.

To the other hand, English has a global language, every English-speaking country are used in English Everyplace and every instruction. In addition, Lays chips packet are full instruction in English so people know English and aware is your child follow the instruction. For instance, china promote their mother tongue language in Chinese. All Chinese products in instruction are in Chinese. so people promote their mother tongue Language.

To sum up, as aforementioned, every coin has two side. I think English is very important language in people but People should promote their mother tongue first.