Information revolution has changed the ways of mass communication and had some negative and positive effects on individuals' lives as well as on society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Now in modern era, mass communication is important for every country because it helps to communicate with others people. But they have some effects like positive and negative which is not good for society as well as bad for people. Many people are agree with this statement but some are disagree with this. I will shed some light on both views in the upcoming paragraphs before reaching at proper conclusion.

On the one hand, the mass communication has some negative effect in society as well as in people. Like when the person is in difficult situation they want help of another person. Few decades ago they burn the woods and smoke is produce and another person help them to save their life. But it effects on our environment which harmful for people also.

On the other hand, the mass communication has some positive effect. Nowadays, the way of mass communication has changed many things are come day by day like Internet, Radio, T.V and Newspaper is the best way to communicate with other world. For example one can easily find anything regarding to the outer world with the help of newspaper.

All in all, the every coin has two sides; this essay is also containing two sides. But I think positive effects are more as compare to negative and modern mass communication is better as compare to older communication because of technology increases rapidly.