Design of buildings have postive or negative impact on people's life and work.

Now in the modern era, for some people believe that design of buildings is important because it has positive impact on people work or life. While, others think that it is not important because it has negative impact on people. I will shed light on both views in upcoming paragraphs before appropriate conclusion.

On the one hand, design of the buildings make by architect and there are many competition in every country to become architect in life or many have dream to become architect in future. Furthermore, in past few decades no matter how the building was design but nowadays every people see the buildings how buildings were made. Every good buildings make by a good or experience architect. The design of building matter like many countries known by their buildings like Paris known by Eiffel Tower or U.S.A known by Statue Of Liberty. These buildings are help to increase the tourism and when the tourism increases the economy growth also increases wich is benefit for country this is the main point of positive impact of buildings in people life.

Nevertheless, buildings design also have some negative impact on human life or work. Some people not see the buildings the only focus on our work. Also, for some individuals to design the big buildings is only a waste of money.

To recapitulate, every things have some positive and negative impact on human life. This, essay is also contain positive and negative impact on people. But, positive impact is more the negative because it helps to people as well s helps to our country.