Tobacco, mainly in the form of cigarettes is one of the most widely used drugs in the world. Over a billion adults legally smoke tobacco every day. The long-term health costs are high- for the smokers themselves, and for the wider community in terms of health care costs and lost productivity. Do Governments have a legitimate role to protect citizens from the harmful effects of their own decisions to smoke, or are such decisions up to an individual?”

The issue of Tobacco, Tobacco is one of the most- widely used in the world. Over a billion adults legally smoke tobacco every day. Tobacco is slowing taking billion people in the world doom. The long-term health costs are high for every smokers who suffer from various health problem such as heart problem, lung disease and reduced concentration.

To Begin with, Some people think that tobacco and cigarettes is very harmful for health disease. People are aware in harmful products and government should many years, ill- effects and various health problems awareness among the people in NGO and local bodies to encourage people to quit smoking but the result has been not impressive. The solution is to nip the problem in the bud. School authorities and parents should keep a close eye so that children don’t start to smoke because they think it is “cool”. They should be made aware of the harmful effects of smoking.

The government could play a vital role too. Smoking should not be high-hand in advertisements and movie commercials which have a huge impact on people. It could levy high taxes on tobacco products to keep people away from its reach. Rules for checking children buying such products should be made stringent. Government should be banned these harmful products.

To sum up, as aforementioned, I think tobacco and cigarette is very harmful products who is used people suffer in various health problem. Government should awareness among the all people in the world and banned these harmful products