Some organization integrate employees in decision making process for their goods and services. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this

Now in the modern era, their are lots of company and organization which hire the employees in decision making process for their good and services. The integrate more employees is very big advantage for company because the work divided into more parts and also complete fastly. But one side effect of this thing is more numbers of employees the company give more money which is the not benefits for company.

On the one hand, in decision making process of their services and good company integrated the employees. So, every one have work so it is the very good because the unemployment was decreasing day by day due to this method. The person who are well educated they can do this jobs for company and company pays very good salary to those employees who work very hard or good. And, those who gave the benefits for company.

On the other hand, there is one loss to hire the more employees for company. They pay salary to everyone which is the main big disadvantage for organization. In decision making there are not require more employees for goods and services.

To recapitulate, every coin has to side and this topic is also contain a both side. All companies want achieve great success with help to more employees. While more employees is also a big disadvantage for organization.