Do you think consumers should avoid over packaged products or it is the responsibility of the producer to avoid extra packaging of products?” Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

Today, over-packaging products are flooding the markets. Since over packaging cost the consumers as well as the Environment. There is an urgent need to curtail its usage. It is a producer’s responsibility to reduce the packaging product. Producer should work towards both cost saving and damage environment. This essay will explore both side the statements and upcoming the next paragrapg before a particular conclusion.

To begin with, over packaging often shoot up the products price significantly. Therefore, less packaging will automatically pull the rate downwards. For example, MacDonald pack their burger in a paper wrap and then put it in a cardboards container and then hand it to customers in paper bags. Instead, if they only put it in a box and they will reduce the burger price.

To the other hand, over packaging is a significant catalyst for environment damage as it augments co2 emission. So it is a producer’s responsibility to minimal use harm to the ecosystem. For instance box packaging cost trees which is not only costs buyers and sellers but the whole planet. So it is the best interest of everyone minimal use packaging products. Producers should avoid all packaging products and goods.

To sum up, as aforementioned, I think over packaging is very bad effects on environments. So it is a producer’s responsibility to avoid the packaging products and goods in the market. Over packaging is very harm to our ecosystem.