The advanced medical technology expands human's life . Do you think it is a curse or blessing?

Now in the modern era, technology increases day by day which is good for everyone because it helps to do tough things in simple way. Likewise, medical technology is also increases rapidly and have very beneficial for us. Also, it expands the human life in many ways. I will shed light on these points in further paragraphs before appropriate conclusion.

To begin with, the medical technology helps to save the human life in many different ways. Like in past few decades when the anyone can sick the don't go to doctor they eat medic which there parents said and it also harmful for their health. Nowadays, technology increases and many machine are invented which saves the human life. For instance X-Ray machine, with the help of X-Ray machine people see inside the body and detect the problem.

Moreover, the blessing to advanced medical technology because help to expand the human life. Avoid the bad things like fast food because these causes many diseases which is not good for human. Today, medical technology is so advanced so they have almost all the solution of all the diseases.

To sum up with, i think that, the medical technology helps to save person life and expand the life of the people it is a blessing advancement rather than the curse.