The advanced medical technology expands human's life . Do you think it is a curse or blessing?

Recently, the phenomenon of the advanced medical technology and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the significance of complex procedures is higly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that expanding human’s life can be a plus and I will analye that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, medical treatment can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that scientific improvments, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which are discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications both healthy life styles and improving healthy condition apparently can be seen.

Within the realn of a public arena, producing medical devices might increase the consequences of the increasing life dependancy . As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with developing technology. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of poor sanitation.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benfits of medical outbreaking far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of drugs and healing experiments prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.