A common marketing strategy for big companies is to introduce various offers and discounts. However, these strategies may have impact on their reputation. What are some of the impacts?

Recently. the phenomenon of marketing strategy for big comapnies and its corresponding impacts have sparjed a heated debate. Although contested by many that the significance of complex procedure is highy beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substanticial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that introducing various offers and discounts can be a plus and I will analyze that throught this essay.

From a general standpoint, impact on companies' reputation can provide the society with some noticeable effect which are rooted in the fact that the crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According ti my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, benefical ramifications both economic development and improving companies' brand apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of public arena, different strategy might increase the consequences of whole sales. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceive notion of retail sales.

To conlude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benfits of improving sales far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.