The advanced medical technology expands human’s life. Do you think it is a curse or blessing?

Recently, the phenomenon of the advanced medical and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the significance of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a sunstantial numbers of individuals. I am inclined to believe that human’s life expectancy can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, the improvment of sanitation can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, the beneficial ramification of both blessed things and appreciated life apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, medical device might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some sicentific research undertaken a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with fantastic facilities. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of medical treatment far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint the thorny issues’ potential implications.