Around the world, solar energy is becoming a more popular source of energy for many households. Why do you think this is so? What are the advantages and disadvantages of using solar energy to power one’s home?

Now in the modern era, solar energy is very popular source in the whole world and it is also good for households. There are many merits and as well as demerits of solar energy. I will shed light on both points with my opinion before appropriate conclusion.

To initiate with, there are numerous advantages of solar energy. First and foremost, solar energy produce the natural electricity and every people use it with the help of solar panel. Furthermore, when people use the solar energy in homes the electricity are not waste, so this the best way to save electricity nowadays.

Moreover, solar energy is also some demerits like the without the solar panel people cannot use the solar energy. The solar panel are expensive middle class person cannot afford this only the rich people can afford this and mostly the solar panel are use in big industries where the more electricity was waste. Last but not least, use of solar panel in home was very dangerous because when anyone can touch them the person die immediately.

All in all, i opine that every things have some advantages and disadvantages so the solar energy are also have some merits and demerits. It is very helpful for us but when we use it very carefully. It is the natural electricity which is god gifted to us.