Fast food has become a part of our society. What is the impact of fast food on human life?
The cacophony of traffic and plethora of competitive life style had forced the human to drive a fast life. This incur the need of fast
eating resulting having single option as fast food. Accepting the demerits of it we have many advantages as well of fast food. Let's
delve into this essay further to elaborate the consequences and effects of fast food to society and human life.
As said, the invention of fast food can be derived from its name "FAST FOOD". The ascending urge in human to aquire more and reach out to
summit in lesser span of time frame is deducting the nutrition from health. As they are more and more prone to fast food. The basic
ingredient of fast food is anything that can be cooked and served quickly. We all know that to reap the nutrient value from any food we
need to give it proper time to cook, bake and stir. Unfortunately these takes lots of time which is dearth for modern human.
These attributes help to introduce processed food, those are half cooked, store with preservatives, refrigerated for months just to
advocate the need as it can be cooked and served in 2 minutes. The consequences are fatal, as it rises cholesterol level, feeble bone
structure, indigestion causing liver failure, kidney stones and organ failures. These symptoms are prominent among young people nowadays
in the age of 30 to 40 year. People are suffering from obesity, resulting demises of self esteem and confidence. All are consequences of
plethora in fast food.
Fast food can also be good for health, provided we start thinking in a positive way and avoiding processed raw materials. Advocating the
fact that fast food is not good for health we should invent alternatives for better options.