Many people believe that countries should produce food for the whole population and import as little food as possible. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, export and import business is at its peak. However, this business was also used by our forefathers to make more money. Many individuals think that nations should produce food for the country first and try to import less. In my opinion, it is totally fine to import and export because it provide more occupation and increase economy of the country. I will discuss the same in the below paragraphs.

At the outset, sharing resources from countries has been always beneficial for mankind. For instance, India is famous for its spice production. (sentence missing) This helps farmers and labor which works in industries to make final product and packing. So it can be said that sending products to other countries can help to increase jobs.

Furthermore, import and export is also crucial for the economy of the countries. It is clear that government always take extra money from other nations and this increase economy. In a study from 2000 to 2010, India has earned a lot of money from sending only spices. So its clarifies the fact that doing such business helps to boost economy.

To conclude, I would like to say that import n export is very important these days to make more wealth and increase employment in the country. I hope it runs in future as well as it is being done in current period.