Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better. They also can do many things that men cannot. But there is a fact that their work is not appreciated as men’s although they have to sacrifice a lot for their family, and career. So, someone said: “A woman’s place is in the home. What do you think?

Nowadays, we are living in the developed world which is contributed by both men and women. But still women have to encounter many difficulties due to gender descrimination which they dont deserve. Many people says, a woman's place is in the home but i donot agree with this thought. i will discuss the cause of such mentality and how we can give positive messsage for women empowerment.

Generally speaking, the kind of inequality has existed from past hundreds of years almost in every area of the world.Gender inequality is quite often and old thing specially in asian counteries, as in ancient times people thought that having only male child can help them in their last years and also it will increase the income of the family because at that time only males used to work. so this was the main reason of such descrimination.

There are many counteries where female doing more works. This is becasue of proper eductaion on female inequality. it can be done by improving a gender-sensitive curriculum which reflects national policy on gender equality nad this will create a good thought in young generation.women socities and groups should be made to avoid any female harrasment cases , this will create a fear in mind of people before doing any wrong deed.

To conclude, i would say that women still faces the descrimination in thi mordern world and the only way to get it fade away is b giving peoper knowledge to upcoming generation and making strict laws againt this ineqaulity. i hope for the best for our future as well.