Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Teenage and adulthood are two different times of ones life. While many people thinks that they enjoyed there adolescent years, others opine the fact that adult life is more delightful regardless of responsibilties. Both time period have their own values but if happines is to be considered, then I would choose teenage over middle-aged life.

Teenage is considered to be the happiest time by most of the people and there are many reasons for the same.Firstly, people in their youthful years are less bounded by cares and responsibilties a compared to mature people, as there is no tension of making money and career.For example, Many school trips and parties happens at that moment of life which allows them to enjoy to the fullestwith the friends.

Secondly, there are sheer amount of things which we learn during our teenage. This period of life gives us sense of what to choose for higher studies or career, because pupils get wise enough by the end of their adolescence. This creates lot of confidence and happines of self independence in themselves.

In conclusion, teenage has many reasons to be admired over adulthood, that is why it is most happiest phase of our life cycle.One should enjoy it and make it memorable because time never comes back for us.