Involvement of youth in crimes is increasing at an alarming rate. Throw some light on the causes and possible solutions?

It is non denying fact that youth plays important role in communities. In recent years, it has been seen that the youth played vital role in many developments and inventions. But, there has been sheer amount of increase in the crimes committed by younger generations. In this essay , I will explain causes and solutions with suitable examples.

At the outset, one of the major reasson for crimes done by youth is lack of good and proper education. Because, recently it is claimed that most of the illegal activities are done by the ones, who did not complete the studies or not even had proper eduction. Secondly, lack of jobs is also forcing the youth to involve in such deeds. When the youth gets pressurized by family or relatives for the carrier, then this creates frustration in their minds which automatically leads them to do such crimes.

If I talk about the solutions for this, there are many that can lower the increase of crimes.Firstly, our governments should start making eduction easy and affordable for all the kids, who somehow left their studies due to unavailability of money from their parents.Secondly, there should be proper job placements campaigns by colleges and universities with the help of government.This will create a urge in youth to do something studies and for the countery too.

To conclude, i would say that having skilful youth will increase the standards of the country and it can be only done by the joint efforts of society and government.