Involvement of youth in crimes is increasing at an alarming rate. Throw some light on the causes and possible solutions?: Involvement of youth in crimes is increasing at an alarming rate. Throw some light on the causes and possible solutions?

The problem of Illegal activities like robbery, murders are the significant problems which faced by society in this era. After providing a careful analysis of why youth are encouraged to participate in domestic violence, based on that, I can suggest number of ways to resolve this issue.

There are various reasons to raise the violence, and first one is unemployment, as many young graduates restore to looting and stealing valuable items to meet their daily needs. At the same time lack of opportunities to survive is another great cause of frustration among young people, for instance, Somalia job market is dull, so most of Somalians are encouraged to commit crimes. The lack of parental supervision is leading to the deterioratetion of morals and values and this could be one of the reason for increasing violence.

On the positive side, there are options available to fix this issue. To begin with creating employment opportunities will offer a financial and mental stability, thus resulting in lesser number of individuals resorting to criminal activities. Secondly, having good family bonding and providing a friendly atmosphere for the children by loving, caring for and supporting them is pretty much required for the young generations.. Thirdly it's our social responsibility to create awareness and importance of education, ethical values as they not only help to generate more opportunities but also minimise illegal activities.

After analyzing all the points I can say that , we must be responsible for this phenomenon and with restoring to the appropriate steps can bring the crime rate among young to a much lower level.