Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better. they also can do many things that men cannot. But there is a fact that their work is not appreciated as men's although they have to sacrifice a lot for their family, and career. So someone said: " A woman's place is in the home. What do you think?

Recently, the phenomenon of women can do everything that men can and they even do it better and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complicated procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive. I am inclined to believe that women also can do many things that men cannot, but there is a fact that their work is not appreciated as men's can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, women also have to sacrifice a lot for their family and career, so a woman's place is in the home can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in this fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this common phenomenon and accordingly complex procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, the woman's place is in the home when they sacrifice for their family and career, as they do things much better than the men might increase the consequences of critical issues. As an example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues.

To conclude, I profoundly believe that the benefits of doing work more better than the men may impacts on the woman's place in the home while they sacrifice a lot for their family and career far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint the thorny issues' potential implications.