Some people suggest that each family should only have one car and encourage alternative vehicle. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

An alternative conveyance and a single dedicated vehicle for each family in necessary now a days. Critics suggests in same way but stress for only one single car in the perspectives like polluted environment due to the exceeding amount of cars and i am also fully agreed with this statement.

Firstly, in rapid pace of life and due to numerous necessities, each family member avails a dedicated car in a home. It is helpful for daily usage which counts for official use, children pick and drop facility at schools or collages or required for shopping etc. On other hand, some times an alternative conveyance also become so useful in case of actual vehicle is dedicate for some specific purpose.

Further more, due to these huge number of vehicle if we consider average 2 vehicles almost in each family then it would not be wrong. Now a days every single person is using a dedicated car and trend of using public transport is getting low. Number of reasons are behind this issue like the level of lifestyle changes in people to use their own car instead get dependent on public buses or trains. Further impact of poor developments in government sectors and due to this bad governance, people avoid the hassle of traveling through public transport.

In addition, government must take special initiatives to make developments and enhancement in public transports in shape of mass transit systems to facilitate people maximum, so they could be less dependent on their own dedicated cars. Otherwise increasing amount of personal vehicles will also create the problems of pollution in environment.

In conclusion, people should encourage alternative vehicle like using public transports and must strict themselves to use a single vehicle for family usage.