Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are role models for youngsters. Do you support it or not?

The importance of celebrities which was always contentious has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is highly beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of wastage of money has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further explain this argument for favoring above trend and thus will lead to be a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that role models are trend setters and easily effect on youngster’s mind. As a well-known example, remarkable research in this area inevitably reveals that with the help of role models the proportion of awareness has increased from 10 percent to 30 percent in youngsters. Furthermore, they learn to work hard and harsh problems from their life. Needless to say, all these merits are stand stars for role models for youngsters in a good stead.

Moreover, there are some more merits but one of the most crucial effect is that todays people are educated as compared to last decade therefore they can often gain their knowledge and skills from role models, as a result, it a vital role in their life. In addition, in this contemporary era, successful stars always share their feeling and experience with their fans and encourage youngsters for success in their life.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of celebrities are role models for youngsters are indeed too great to ignore. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor of role models.