Some people prefer to be nocturnal during exam days and go through the entire syllabus in the last few days, whereas others have regular habits, studying a little every day.

The important effect of studying patterns or studying in last few days of exam which was always debatable, but has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of studying pattern or studying in last days has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent year. This essay will elaborated both the positive and negative impact on studying pattern or studying in few days.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why studying pattern is beneficial for study but the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that studying little every day is good habit for student. For instance, during the exam if a child go through with there syllabus daily they don't have burden of exam. For example, if a child read a daily from subject they can solve there problem regular which can be understandable during exam.

Another key justification, for upholding the notion that studying pattern is good for student. Further more, it increase the knowledge of student and student is capable for solving any problem. Moreover, student can participate in many competition which increase the confidence level.

As what we have discussed above, it can be conducted that impact of studying pattern is beneficial for student and also improve student IQ level.