Some people believe that laws changes human behavior. do you agree with it?

The idea that many people think that laws changes human behaviour is widely debated. Some people agree with that laws does change human behaviour however, others do not agree with it. I strongly agree with the statement it does change in the human behaviour with so many reasons and I will explain in this essay.

there are numerous reason in which laws changes human behaviour. First and foremost is that laws prevents people from crimes. government make laws for everyone if people do not follow laws in their country they get penalized and also fined by the police. there will be increase rate in crime for example; while driving one should follow the rule to stop on the red light and people do follow that rule they know that if they do not follow this rule they will be caught by the traffic police.

Another reason is that these days people are well educated and they are well aware of all the rules and the laws made by the government for example; these days it is clearly written on the roads that people should not through garbage on the road and people do follow these rules and try to maintain the cleanliness in the country.

To conclude, undoubtedly laws changes human behaviour. government is doing their best to maintain the laws in order to reshaping the country in a better way.