Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do you support it or not? (Agree/Disagree)

since the beginning of the 21st century, a lot of animals are exposed to the extinction. some people believe that more money shoud be spent to protect the endangered species from the extinction, while others argue that there are others issues more important than these animals, and the money should be spent on them, such as helping people who are suffering from wars. this essay will discuss the reason why money should be spent on these endangered species regardless the importance of other issues. money should be spent on the endangered species because these animals are very important to balance the ecosystem.

The damage of the ecosystem will affect significantly on humans lives in the future. Recent research, which was conducted in the Washington University, has shown that killing the endangered species will cause the disappearing of humans lives in the near future, and it recommends to fund the projects which are responsible on protecting these species. Therefore, it seems clear that money should be spent on protecting endangered species to maintain the balance in the ecosystem.

On the other hand, some people think that money should be spent on other issues, such helping people who are suffering from wars. some people do not have anything to eat, and these people have the priority than the endangered species. For example, more than one million people die every year because of wars. But, these people are unaware of the fact that the extinction of endangered species could affect our world also, and it is impact is greater than wars. Thus, mony should be spent to help endangered species from extinction regardless the impacts of wars.

In conclusion, this essay discussed the reason why money should be paid to the organizations who follow endangered species since it is important to balace the ecosystem. In my opinion, I believe that the endangered animals should be protected from the extinction.