Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do you support it or not? (Agree/Disagree).

Recently, the appropriate role model for youngsters has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question "are sports starts and hollywood stars a role model for youngsters?" Whereas it is a widely held view that they are not the appropiriate role models for youngsters, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the public perspective standpoint, sporting heros are bound up inextricably with endangerous activites, which indicates they lead to both more money and risky lifestyle. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between misbehavior and antisocial behavior as well as an exponential increase in juvenile crime. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of public attention is correlated positively with not only following celebtities but also national heros.

Within the realm of educational system, without the slightest doubt, positive role model attribute to successul life, in that it would come down to major achivements, carrer life, and qualification. A salient example of such attribution is movies stars, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take fashion for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint juvenile magazines problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of mass media.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the sports starts and hollywood stars are a role model for youngsters. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.