Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do you support it or not? (Agree/Disagree). or Many young people nowadays are imitating celebrities in sports and movies. In your opinion, is this good or bad? Support your point of view with reasons and examples from your own experience.

The importance of glamorous movie stars, which has always been debatable, has now raised a lot of argument in favour and against it, thus it has become even more controversial. The substantial influence of sports stars have sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in an integral part of the young kids in recent years. It can be agreed that the upside of celebrities as role models is an instrumental indeed, however it has some drawbacks as well. This essay will elaborate both assertions and provide a well-weighed conclusion.

At the outset, there are various reasons why famous personnels are unreversedly salient, but the most conspicuous one lies in the fact that young people can copy their work ethics and become a better person. For example, a study suggests that students seem to be motivated to study hard after watching many inspirational movies. Therefore, it is certainly a vital time for people to appreciate the significance of glamorous celebrities for the overall amelioration of young students.

However, there are some people who choose to think differently and hold an opposing viewpoint, which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of famous sportmen; nevertheless, the contradiction is rooted in the fact that fame seems to be a root of the problem which turn people to evil. For example, by watching many reality shows, which featured by Kim family, youngsters start behaving obnoxiously and copying those celebrities' bad habits. Hence, it is apparent that the downside of having too much fame cannot be overlooked.

In the nutshell, the above presented dissertation illustrates both perspectives about the impact of celebrities and glamorous stars, while it is evident that it has various benefits, its deleterious effects cannot be ingored and have to be addressed and well balanced against its merits.