Whether studying films at school is as important as studying literature? Discuss

One of the most contentious issues today relates to how literature subjects have been overrated and learning films should be embraced as important as others subjects. I firmly agree with the statement above. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

I feel strongly that educating students to master the art of films and theatre will enhance creativity significantly. The reason for this is that creativity is considered as a main component and essential skill which many employees are seeking for, hence creative students will have a bright future career. In addition, by equipping various acting knowledge. students to be more characterised and improvised in this complex society.

Although I feel just as convinced that literature is crucial, studying films also provides student numerous linguistic knowledge. I often argue that in fact acting class helps students to be more fluent and confident in speech and social interaction. Furthermore, learning literature is prone to produce low financial income jobs.

In conclusion, educating films for students is believed to be as important as literature. It has been shown that being actors will bring more prosperity in term of career. It is expected that many schools will continue to embrace acting subjects in the future.