Medical technology is responsible for the human's life expectancy, to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Human's life longevity has been changed since the emerge of medical technology. Some people think that technology interferes the natual process of human life, while others maintain that human life span will be advanced by medical tech. This essay will discuss why technology will eventually play a main role in enhancing human life.

At some point in the future, technology will takes full responsibility on human life and expands the lifetime on every human on Earth. There are numerous research on advanced medicine have been conducted over the last few years and they are proven to be successful. Japan for example has an oldest population in the world and thanks to their advanced research labs mankind is now able to cure many diaseases. As the result of these experiments, there is no reason why human can't be benefited from these elixir medicines.

Despite the tremendous profits of medical technology, some people don't think that technology will be able to replace a doctor. Futhermore, the disruption of medical tech will affect the natual process of human life. Though these people are unaware of the fast changing world of the modern healthcare which helps doctors to release a lot of pressure and mistakes. It is a matter of time that technology will be fully responsible for the human's life expectancy.

In conclusion, the responsibility of medical tech is important for human's life span. In my opinion, it is only a matter of time that mandkind's natural death will be reduced and a prolong life will become true.